Power-Up Your Industrial Network: Improve Availability and Decrease Maintenance 

Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Click here to register.

Technology trends are enabling the rapid adoption of Industrial Ethernet to help improve efficiencies, lower operational costs and integrate manufacturing and Enterprise in new factory network deployments and upgrades. Growing reliance on these critical systems creates challenges for manufacturers in powering their networks.

This webcast will describe new solutions coming into the market that: 

Presenter: Paul Schildhouse, Senior Product Manager, Panduit Corp.

Moderator: 
Mark Hoske, Control Engineering and CFE Media 

Sponsor: Panduit