Download Webcast slides


To download a copy of the slides from the Webcast entitled "Justifying the Investment in FOUNDATION Fieldbus Technology in a Brownfield Environment," click here.

 

Justifying the Investment in FOUNDATION Fieldbus Technology in a Brownfield Environment
Original Broadcast: Tuesday, October 18, 2011 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

While the greatest savings using Fieldbus technology are realized in new installations, it can also be a major advantage in modernizing brownfield facilities, as illustrated by a nuclear power plant example:

Speakers:


Sponsored by: FOUNDATION Fieldbus