System Integration case studies

Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

Automation and system integration is constantly evolving. The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and Industrie 4.0 will have a major impact on how end users operate their plants and how they work with system integrators. When most wisely applied to automation and controls projects, system integrators are involved from project inception through completion.

Through advice and case study examples, learn from these experts to maximize benefits on future system integration projects and minimize the pain.

Learning objectives:

Speaker:

Moderator: Jack Smith, Content Manager, Control Engineering; Editor, AppliedAutomation; CFE Media LLC.

Event Sponsor: Sealevel Systems

click me