IIoT Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance

Webcast Four: How IIoT helps cyber-security efforts 

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT  
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Cyber-security is a threat to enterprises large and small, at risk of being attacked from unexpected sources both inside and outside the enterprise. IIoT can reduce the cyber-security risks inherent in legacy automation, instrumentation, equipment, and devices. The Industrial Internet Consortium has released a technical report for an industrial Internet security framework. The intent is to give all interested parties, including device makers, application developers, systems integrators and executives the guidance needed to deploy IIoT systems with best practices built in. The report will be the starting point for this Webcast presentation and discussion. 

Click here to register.

click me