Cloud ERP Streamlines Operations in an Era of IIoT Data

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

How will manufacturers absorb and manage the huge amounts of industrial plant-floor data made available by IIoT sensor and connectivity advances? Cloud-based ERP can play a big role in leveraging real-time data in the manufacturing enterprise, making it easier to interpret and act on data, providing manufacturing intelligence from the shop floor to the top floor. 

Click here to register.

Sponsor: Epicor

click me