Leave My Things Alone ? Getting Ready for IIoT

Leave My Things Alone ? Getting Ready for IIoT
When: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

A Certificate of Completion is available for all attendees

You?ve read the headlines: The Industrial Internet of Thing (IIoT) is revolutionizing manufacturing, driving efficiencies and productivity across all areas of operations. But you?ve been doing it for decades right? Join us on June 13 for a Controls? Engineers view of how IIoT is impacting the factory floor and your organization as a whole. 

Attendees on this one-hour webinar will hear from industry expert, Aron Semle from PTC, who will discuss some of the challenges and opportunities faced by today?s Control Engineers. He will also demo how IIoT solutions from PTC are enabling Controls Engineers to:

Join us on June 13 and learn how with IIoT solutions from PTC, you can troubleshoot machine and connectivity issues in real-time, minimize unplanned downtime, increase efficiency and flexibility, and be better positioned to leverage new IIoT technologies.

Speaker: 

Aron Semle is the Senior Manager, Solutions Management at PTC. He brings seven years? experience with Kepware?s industrial automation software to his current position, starting in 2008 as a Software Developer and later transitioning to Product Manager and R&D Lead. Aron is passionate about industry and the Internet of Things (IoT), and is excited to share his knowledge and bring his unique experience to help businesses realize the full potential of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Aron has a bachelor?s degree in Computer Engineering from the University of Maine, Orono

Click here to register.

Sponsor: PTC

click me