When is the best time to move ERP to the cloud?

Sept. 26, 2017 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

The time has come, it is said, for small to midsize enterprises (SMEs) to move their ERP systems to the cloud. But why they should do so now, and what it will mean for users, are two very good questions. Companies make the move to save money, to streamline upgrades and guarantee future flexibility. This webcast will look at the benefits, challenges and trade-offs for SMEs that want infrastructure and enterprise applications to support the business without straining non-essential resources.

Click here to register.

Sponsor: Epicor

click me