CFE Media

Connecting Infrastructure

Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion.
#networkmaturitymodel

Click here to register at no cost.

The Internet of Things (loT) is very real for industrial plants as the sheer number and diversity of connections grow. Use of wireless, mobility, and virtualized services are dramatically increasing the value being achieved from all these connections. However, too many customers face outdated infrastructure with challenges from lean staffs and skills gaps that slow progress and create security risks.

In this webcast, we will review a maturity model and assessment approach to simplify robust industrial networking that will deliver improved overall equipment effectiveness (OEE) and path to innovation.

Attendees will learn about tools and resources for developing a solid execution plan to transform their physical infrastructure from restrictive, poorly planned networks to more secure, effective and innovative network fabric that will deliver sustainable value.

Follow and post questions with #networkmaturitymodel.


Presenter: Dan McGrath, Solutions Manager, Industrial Automation Infrastructure Group, Panduit Corporation Hoske

Moderator: Mark T. Hoske, Content Manager, Control Engineering, CFE Media


Register Now

Sponsored by:


Panduit