Three Steps to Maintain an Efficient Compressed Air Dryer System

Tuesday, August 14, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Click here to register.

Efficient compressed air systems provide value to plant managers, but efficiency in compressed air systems also is one of the biggest challenges for manufacturers. One challenge is water in compressed air lines, which can cause extensive damage to equipment, interrupt operations and hurt the bottom line. The good news: identifying and preventing the issue requires just three steps.

Join Vaisala and Plant Engineering on Aug. 14 to look at this issue in an exclusive webcast.

This webcast will review the three-step process to prevent water in compressed air lines:

1. Identify: Spot check with a reliable portable dew point meter to identify a problem
2. Select: Choose the right dew point sensor technology for optimized compressed air quality
3. Measure: Best installation practices for dew point measurement instruments.

Presenter: Courtney Erickson, Sales and Applications Engineer, Vaisala

Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager & Moderator, Plant Engineering

Sponsor: Vaisala

click me