IIoT series: Get started with simulation, analytics & modeling

Thursday, August 23, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Click here to register.

Today’s scientists no longer have theories, instead they build models. 

Engineers too make greater-than-ever use of digital models that help them to better understand production processes. The goal is increased productivity, whether through optimization or improved reliability. 

The idea of a model culminates in that of a digital twin, used in real-time daily operations or as a platform for analytics and machine learning. 

Join us for this special webcast, with speakers having both theoretical expertise and practical experience when it comes to use of analytics and modeling in production environments.

Learning objectives:

Presenters:

Moderator: Kevin Parker, Senior Contributing Editor, CFE Media

Sponsors: Beckhoff, Oracle +NetSuite

click me