Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Control Systems Process Manufacturing Discrete Manufacturing System Integration Networking & Security Info Management
Sponsored Content
HMI Cover Kits & Prop Arms for your Electrical Enclosure
 
Allied Moulded’s HMI cover kits feature a rigid design, are UL® recognized and maintain a NEMA 4X seal. Soon available in six sizes, with solid opaque or clear covers, along with multiple cover latching options and a prop arm.
 
Learn more.
Real-Time Communications Controllers at Mouser.
 
Analog Devices’ fido1100® real-time communications controllers feature “RTOS kernel on a chip” architecture and programmable I/O peripherals, which provide the deterministic performance and protocol flexibility needed for embedded industrial applications.
 
Learn more.
Remotely Access, Manage, and Trouble Shoot your Machines Securely
 
Pro-face Connect is a ready-to-use cloud solution for remote access over the internet without programming or configuring each device separately. Use on your existing network without involving your IT department.
 
Watch the video to learn more!
Edge Computing Digital Report
 
Today’s technologies heap benefits onto an edge-computing architecture. These benefits include faster computing, better networking, more memory, smarter analytics, cloud-based intelligence and applications, tighter security with more access, easier setup, and lower costs.
 
Learn more.
Upcoming webcast: Achieve and sustain peak process performance from your operating units to site-wide optimization throughout your enterprise
 
This webcast demonstrates how to run a plant efficiently and meet the challenges of competitive pressures, regulatory demands and an aging workforce to deliver safer, more reliable and efficient operations without compromising efficiency and profitability.
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET. Sponsored by: Honeywell
 
Register now.