Original air date October 11, 2018

Webcast: Five recommendations when designing and specifying power monitoring in mission critical facilities

Thursday, October 11, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET. Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

The requirements of designing and specifying monitoring systems for critical facilities such as data centers, hospitals and larger campuses are truly unique. With the IoT revolution, widespread data now available from electrical equipment certainly yields opportunities for operational efficiency but to fully realize these benefits, solid specification at the design stage is imperative. This presentation will cover five design recommendations that will help specifiers and engineers optimize their designs, generating tangible benefits for their customers.


Moderated By:
Jack Smith, Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer, Pure Power, CFE Media

#powermanagementdesign

Want this article on your website? Click here to sign up for a free account in ContentStream® and make that happen.