Original air date August 24, 2017

IIoT Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance

IIoT Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance

Webcast Three: IIoT transforms predictive maintenance

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Manufacturers exploiting the latest IIoT industrial-connectivity and analytics advances are melding operations and maintenance data to spot trends that lead managers to contextualized, actionable insights. Ā At the same time, they are building the plant-floor technology infrastructure of the future. Connecting complex machinery and equipment to operations and enterprise systems enables machine learning, predictive maintenance and secure monitor and alarm. IIoT addresses significant integration challenges posed by the unique data types generated by the many kinds of machinery and equipment found in plant environments, from CNC machines to robotics.

Manufacturers exploiting the latest IIoT industrial-connectivity and analytics advances are melding operations and maintenance data to spot trends that lead managers to contextualized, actionable insights. At the same time, they are building the plant-floor technology infrastructure of the future. Connecting complex machinery and equipment to operations and enterprise systems enables machine learning, predictive maintenance and secure monitor and alarm. IIoT addresses significant integration challenges posed by the unique data types generated by the many kinds of machinery and equipment found in plant environments, from CNC machines to robotics.

Tune into this Webcast to learn how emerging technologies, including IIoT, are leading to business re-engineering, including:

  • Emerging predictive-maintenance models and applications
  • Incorporation of machine learning and artificial intelligence
  • New cultural and organizational opportunities
  • A strategic approach to reliability in a real-time world

Speaker: Dave Reiber, CRL/CMRP, Senior Reliability Leader, ReliabilityWeb.com

Click here to register.

Sponsors: Bosch Rexroth, Deublin, GTI Spindle Technology, Oracle & NetSuite, Rittal

Want this article on your website? Click here to sign up for a free account in ContentStreamĀ® and make that happen.

Meet Our Sponsors