March 14, 2024 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Beyond ProcessBook & PI Vision: Exploring Today’s Industrial Analytics Tools

ATTENDEES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

In the Manufacturing 4.0 era, industrial organizations have more data at their fingertips than ever. They offer the promise of higher production rates, more consistent quality and reduced costs through data-driven strategies.

Standing between many businesses and this promise of process optimization are questions surrounding the right tools to harness this data effectively — a choice complicated by the shifting status of longtime standard OSIsoft’s ProcessBook and PI Vision applications.


Learning objectives:

  • Learn about how to categorize the current industrial analytics landscape
  • Understand the roles new AI and machine learning applications play in optimizing processes
  • Discuss current status and roles of ProcessBook and PI Vision in the market and the methods for migrating from legacy systems like ProcessBook
  • Take a firsthand look at the solutions dataPARC can offer in this evolving space

Presented By:
Kevin Jones, Director of Partner & Product Strategy, dataPARC
Adam Cooper, Senior Sales Engineer, dataPARC

Moderated By:
Tyler Wall, Associate Editor, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors