May 4, 2021 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Digital transformation acceleration

ONE (1) CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT HOUR (PDH) AVAILABLE FOR ALL ATTENDEES.

 

When digital twins are used from design through the product lifecycle for industrial assets, results can be transformational. What is digital transformation? What does it include? If you haven’t started, where should you start; if you have, what’s next? Where’s your organization, especially compared to competitors, on the digital transformation maturity level?

 


Learning objectives:

  • Examine digital transformation in context of automation, controls and instrumentation.
  • Review the diversity of digital transformation initiatives.
  • Assess your organization’s progress in the digital transformation maturity level.
  • Discover digital transformation project benefits.
  • Learn how to begin or accelerate digital transformation efforts.

Presented By:
Jim Mansfield, Senior Manager, Matrix Technologies Inc.
Laurie Cavanaugh, Business Development Manager, E Technologies

Moderated By:
Gary Cohen, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors