July 23, 2024 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Unlock real-time operations data, make smarter decisions

LIVE DEMO: Experience AVEVA™ PI Vision™, a data visualization tool that allows you to make data-driven decisions.

ATTENDEES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

As digital transformation and Industry 4.0 continue to evolve, the importance of real-time operations data grows. How difficult has it been to transform this data into actionable insights that drive business value? Organizations deploying AVEVA™ PI System™, such as the world-class underground science facility SNOLAB, understand the value of a unified, reliable source of real-time data. They empower their operations engineers with intuitive, no-code, self-service visualization tools that present data in context. By enabling staff to swiftly share insights with colleagues and collaborators, new innovations are unlocked. With the right visualization solution, users can identify emerging issues and resolve them before they impact productivity, quality, or costs.

Attend this webcast to hear how enterprises across various industries gain visibility into their operations.


Learning objectives:

  • Discover how industrial organizations monitor real-time operations and rapidly respond.
  • Understand how to easily build visualizations that meet the specific needs of operations.
  • Understand how to securely share insights with colleagues in any location, using any connected device.
  • Enjoy a live demonstration of AVEVA™ PI Vision™, the primary data visualization tool used by organizations across multiple industries.

Presented By:
Steven Back, Technical Services Manager, SNOLAB
Kanyin Ogunrinde, Presales Consultant, AVEVA
Brandon Ney, Product Marketing Manager, AVEVA

Moderated By:
Mark Hoske, Content Manager, Control Engineering, WTWH Media

Meet Our Sponsors