November 11, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

How to Drive Supply Chain Efficiency and Resilience with Additive Manufacturing

Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion.

We live in a dynamic world where conventional supply chains can put pressure on your bottom line. Rapidly changing preferences, volatile labor conditions and costly outsourcing make it slow and expensive to source unique parts and maintain stability in your business. Join Würth and Markforged for a webinar about how to challenge traditional supply chain thinking, and learn how to reduce cost, inventory and logistical overhead with additive manufacturing. This session will feature expert takeaways, best practices and customer stories from a variety of industries. Click below to register now!

 

 


Learning objectives:

  • Define what additive manufacturing is and how it works.
  • How capabilities for additive manufacturing change supply chains.
  • Explore best practices for additive manufacturing and supply chain optimization
  • Learn whether additive manufacturing is right for your operations

Presented By:
AJ Strandquist, Director of 3D Solutions, Würth Industry North America
Daniel Lazier, Strategic Application Engineer, Markforged

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

#digitalkanban

Meet Our Sponsors