Get the latest updates on the Coronavirus impact on engineers.Click Here
September 2, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

How to maximize ROI on EAM software

Cost versus benefits: The true value of EAM, plus key considerations for choosing the best EAM investment

Attendees qualify for a certificate of completion.

Tough times call for tougher solutions. The challenges faced by today’s asset and reliability professionals means it is more critical than ever before to reduce costs, cut downtime, and simplify maintenance processes. Where to start?

Whether making the leap from spreadsheets or looking to invest in a more robust solution, it all begins with understanding the full value of an asset management system rather than only considering the upfront cost of implementation.

By comparing the benefits of enterprise asset management (EAM) versus cost and delving into the findings of market research, asset management professionals can learn how to maximize ROI while positioning their organization for success.


Learning objectives:

  • Understand the benefits of EAM
  • Calculate the cost of implementing an EAM
  • Recognize the intangible value of EAM versus cost
  • Review market research findings of EAM buyers
  • Gain insights on how to evaluate the best EAM solution

Presented By:
Daniel Golub, Vice President of Growth Segment Sales and Process Controls, Hippo CMMS
Cody Gray, Director of Product and Design, ManagerPlus

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media & Technology

#ManagerPlusEAM

Meet Our Sponsors