October 17, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

IIoT/Cloud series, Part 4: IIoT-based analytics in the enterprise

Choose a partner before you choose a product.

Major enterprise and process control software suppliers are introducing comprehensive analytics suites for engineering, operations, and managers, and they’re doing so at a rapid clip. At the same time, start-ups, specialty software vendors, and consultants are focused on specific applications for process control, manufacturing execution, and business enterprises. But getting started with IIoT and analytics isn’t like implementing temperature or level control. It requires deliberation as to what can be accomplished an requires collaboration with experts.

Tune into this webinar to learn about the different manufacturing and process industry roles increasingly supported by analytics and how to plan for the comprehensive use of IIoT-based analytics in the industrial enterprise.


Meet Our Sponsors