Need continuing education credits? Join Us For Five Days of Education on the Industry's Leading Topics beginning October 5th!Save Your Seat
September 29, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

IIoT-enabled predictive maintenance

How quickly is predictive maintenance becoming the norm?

ONE (1) CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT HOUR (PDH) AVAILABLE FOR ALL ATTENDEES.

Recent research from Plant Engineering magazine and research analyst firms indicates increasing efforts to use Industrial Internet of Things technologies for predictive and prescriptive maintenance practices. But how quickly is willingness turning into best practices? More than 75% of survey respondents say their companies will be executing condition-based monitoring in the next several years. Tune into this webcast to learn more about what they’re doing and how they’re doing it.


Learning objectives:

  • Understand the basics of predictive maintenance technologies
  • Explore best practices executing predictive maintenance processes
  • Explain case study examples of successful condition monitoring strategies
  • Identify the benefits, challenges and other parameters for predictive maintenance compared to more traditional maintenance procedures

Presented By:
Mohamed Abuali, Managing Partner, IoTco

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors