April 16, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Data-driven maintenance; follow the numbers to the right strategy

One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees. 

Data-driven maintenance is all the rage in manufacturing, but a comprehensive strategy requires the knowledge of when to use data, when to use a calendar and when to run to failure. That correct mix of strategies will deliver greater uptime, cost savings and efficiency while using your maintenance team on the highest-value projects.

Moderated By:
Bob Vavra, Content Manager, CFE Media

Want this article on your website? Click here to see how ContentStream® can make that happen.

Meet Our Sponsors