December 8, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Modern data management for manufacturing: How to make your data work throughout the enterprise

ATTENDEES QUALIFY FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

The data needs of a manufacturer span a wide range from the plant floor to the sales and executive offices.  Modern data management unlocks the ability to analyze current operations and predict future needs and challenges before they arise.

On the manufacturing side this means better inventory management, equipment maintenance and output.  On the sales side this could mean better forecasting, better pricing, better service and more profitable sales.

In this webcast, we’ll explore best practices in modern data management that will ensure that your data is designed to serve your entire manufacturing organization from engineering to sales.

We’ll also share case study examples and discuss some of the tools and technologies for data management that manufacturing professionals should be familiar with.


Learning objectives:

  • What modern data management for manufacturing looks like in 2021
  • Data architecture, Business Intelligence and governance best practices
  • Tips for engineering your data to serve diverse functions throughout the organization
  • How and where to get started to ensure long term success

Presented By:
Paul Corning, CEO and Co-Founder, Aptitive

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors