November 4, 2020 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Reduce Unplanned Downtime and Endorse Predictive Maintenance

ATTENDEES QUALIFY FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

The cost of unplanned downtime includes more than that of the parts and labor needed to fix a piece of equipment. There are many tangible and intangible costs that must be considered to calculate the true cost of unplanned downtime.

Additionally, the type of maintenance programs employed to address unplanned downtime has an impact on the overall cost. Integrating condition-monitoring technology into an installed base of equipment delivers the means to respond to unplanned events quickly and safely while supporting predictive maintenance programs that reduce these costs.

Tune into this webcast to start defining a path to improved maintenance operations.


Learning objectives:

  • Discover the “hidden” costs of unplanned downtime
  • Define the various types of maintenance programs employed and understand where each is most appropriate
  • Develop a plan to shift from reactive to proactive maintenance processes
  • Identify technology solutions that enable implementation of predictive maintenance

Presented By:
John Garbarino, Sr. Platform Product Manager, Commercial & Industrial, Leviton Mfg.

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors