August 13, 2024 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Revolutionizing Manufacturing: The Power of Smart Factories

ATTENDEES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

Manufacturing is becoming very competitive, and it is important to find new avenues to become competitive and make products faster, better, and cheaper than before. Manufacturers must adopt new technology and methods to compete effectively to maintain a competitive edge. This webinar will cover tools customers use today to maintain that competitive edge.

Available software has features that help enable the smart factory and facilitate manufacturing and factory floor planning. Implementation examples and benefits will be highlighted, providing real-world context for how it works.


Learning objectives:

  • Learn more about the value of a single source of truth and how it benefits manufacturers in collaboration and communication with others.
  • Explore new methods to virtualize your process and flow before you move anything in the real world.
  • Understand how to connect teams with the right data at the right time.

Presented By:
Michael Buchli, WW 3DEXPERIENCE WORKS Partner Sales Manager, Dassault Systèmes
Dean Diermeier, 3DEXPERIENCE Partner Sales Manager – Manufacturing Domain, Dassault Systèmes

Moderated By:
Tyler Wall, Associate Editor, WTWH Media

Meet Our Sponsors