System integration group names board of directors

The Control System Integrators Association (CSIA) installed a board of directors at CSIA’s Executive Conference in New Orleans.

By Control System Integrators Association (CSIA) June 16, 2023
Courtesy: Control System Integrators Association (CSIA)

The Control System Integrators Association (CSIA) recently installed a new board of directors at its 2023 Town Hall Meeting, held at CSIA’s Executive Conference in New Orleans. The updates were affirmed via a quorum.

The new Board of Directors is:

  • Board Chair — Karen Griffin, PE, Hargrove Controls & Automation (2023-2025)

  • Past Chair — Adrian Fahey, SAGE Group

  • Treasurer — Daren Dieleman, Interstates, Inc.

  • Director — Ray Brown, ESCO Automation

  • Director — Stephen Malyszko, Malisko Engineering

  • Director — Frank Riordan, DMC, Inc.

  • Director — Greg Young, Automation NTH

  • Director — Wright Sullivan, A&E Engineering.

“I am incredibly excited to help lead CSIA as board chair and proud to be the first woman to hold this position,” said Griffin. “The future looks challenging but bright for system integration, and I am honored to have a hand in leading the industry into it.”

Since June 2019, Griffin has served as Vice President at Hargrove Controls + Automation, based in Mobile, Alabama. She takes over the position of board chair from Adrian Fahey, who will now assume the role of past chair. Stepping into Griffin’s former role of treasurer is Daren Dieleman.

New to the board this year is Wright Sullivan of A&E Engineering, a system integrator headquartered in Greer, South Carolina. “Having been involved with CSIA for many years, I am delighted to join its board of directors,” Sullivan said. “After a successful 2023 Executive Conference, I am already looking forward to next year’s event in Dallas.”

– Edited from a CSIA press release by CFE Media and Technology. CSIA is a CFE Media and Technology content partner.